⚠ Don't see this feature in your account? Maybe this option is not included in your plan. Contact us so we can help you further! Just send an email to info@hihaho.com.

Click on the three dots on the right side of your video to move your video to a different folder. You can for example move a video from your personal folder to a shared folder. In that case, someone else can now also edit your video.

Next to the Move button is the Duplicate button. This way you can easily make a backup copy of your video.

Did this answer your question?