Deciding how to share your video can be quite a struggle.
Please read through your options below so you can easily make a choice.
Who is allowed to watch your video?
Is your video not published yet? Then only you can view the video. Well... also any fellow users who have been given access to your video on the back end, such as your teammates.
If you select this option, your video is available for everyone including search engines.
People with the link
Most people prefer to set their video to ‘People with the link', which means only those who have access to the URL of the video are able to watch it. Your video won't be found by search engines.
People I select
When you choose 'People I select', you can upload an Excel file containing the names and email addresses of your audience. Afterwards, it's very easy to measure the results of these viewers.
When you choose 'Embed only' it means the video can only be embedded on a website. It can not be shared in any other way.
If you'd like to combine embedding with another option, it's best to choose 'People with the link' or 'Anyone' first and then select the settings of embedding below.
SCORM / xAPI